/mulinopods @mulinopods @mulinopods Email: info@mulinopods.co.uk     Telephone: 01335 216 220     Where We Are




home our accommodation eco facilities groups the sheep farm in the area book your stay reviews & news


Reviews
Mulino Pods opened with Damson & Bluebell Pods in March 2015. In June 2016, our larger Lavender Pod was opened. With just three pods our glampsite is small and each Pod is carefully located to maximise views and privacy.

We love to receive feedback from our guests and view their comments.


From our guest book:






In the News

January 2016 – ‘Top 10 UK cabins and lodges for Families’ The Guardian Newspaper

Mulino Pods were fortunate to be selected as one of the top 10 for a family glamping break by reporter Rachael Oakden.

View the article

April 2016 – ‘10 of the best Glamping Sites in the UK’ The Guardian

We were one of the 10 glamping sites picked as the top picks for 2016. Click here to the ‘Pods for the Peaks’ article

View the article

May 2016 –: Feature in the ‘Cool Camping Glamping Getaway’ Book (2 nd Ed.)


June 2016 – ‘Bluebell Pod in spring’ Painting by Sian

We received a lovely surprise painting from talented Sian, who stayed with us in the Spring, take a look at Sian’s blog post written for her Mulino Pods Stay

View the blog post

July 2016 - '7 of the best cabins and lodges for families near Manchester' Manchester Evening News

Mulino Pods were chosen to feature in the Manchester Evening News article for retreats within easy reach of Manchester

View the article

July 2016 – Featured in the ‘Sainsbury’s Magazine’ with ‘Camping for Softies’


September 2016 - ‘Peaks Collective’ explore the Peak District and stayed with us

Peaks Collective launched their drone from the farm and took some stunning photos of the Pods. Here is there journal of their stay with us

View the website

March 2017 – ‘Now stocking Daltons Ice Cream’

We are very happy to be stocking Dalton Ice Cream pots in our honesty shop, a variety of tempting flavours locally produced on a dairy farm near to Ashbourne.


   


Site content © Mulino Pods Ltd. Site Design by Applebox Designs